Site Update: I Moved!

Hello internet friends. I just wanted to give an update that I purchased my own domain at veggieandthebeastfeast.com, so if you find yourself being redirected to this new site, do not fear – it’s still just me. Unfortunately, I’ve been unable to find a way to transfer my email followers over, so right now you are no longer receiving an email with every new post. If you want to get updates whenever a new post goes up, visit the new site and put your email in the “follow” box on the right, and/or give my Facebook page your thumbs up.

Leave a Reply

